Free Webinars and Online Events

[WEBINAR] Coding for Women by Women

Software Engineering

September 19th
11:30 AM – 1:30 PM MDT | REMOTE

[WEBINAR] Software Engineering at the Bleeding Edge of Trading with Jack Sawyer

Software Engineering

September 23rd
10:30 AM – 11:30 AM MDT | REMOTE

[WEBINAR] Build Your Own Landing Page Workshop

Data Science

September 23rd
6:30 PM – 9:00 PM MDT | REMOTE

[WEBINAR] To-Do-List App Workshop

Software Engineering

September 28th
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM PDT | REMOTE

[WEBINAR] Intro to Python: Part 1

Data Science

September 29th
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM CDT | REMOTE

[WEBINAR] How to Practice Self-Care During a Coding Bootcamp

Data Science

Oct 7th
6:30 PM – 7:30 PM MDT | REMOTE

Free Online Data Science Lessons

Below, please find links to our free online data science lessons in the form of video playlists.

Python Basics Overview

Start learning the basics of Python, presented by our Data Science Curriculum Developer, Tovio Roberts.

Data Science Interview Prep

Prepare for Galvanize's technical interview with content presented by our data science curriculum developer, Tovio Roberts.

Fundamentals of Dictionaries

Prepare for any data science immersive bootcamp with our lessons about dictionaries in Python, presented by our Data Science Curriculum Developer, Tovio Roberts.

Python Lesson Library

Prepare for any data science bootcamp with our expansive library of lessons in Python, presented by our data science curriculum developer, Tovio Roberts.

Get Started for Free with our Online Prep Course

Learn fundamentals like Python, machine learning, and SQL needed to succeed in our Online Data Science bootcamp. Learn to code in our fast-track coding bootcamp prep course!